Thomas Baird, President

Zoe Rascoe, Vice President

Lisa Sebek, Secretary

Danny Dunn, Mayor

Kent Boyd, Asst. Superintendent

Jim Howe

Allison DeMartino

Dr. Gopal Guttikonda

Dan Jones

Jennifer Lawyer

Joseph Stewart

Allan F. Einboden

Tate Seidman

Copyright 2016- 2023. All content and images are the property of Keep Temple Beautiful and may not be copied or distributed without prior written permission.


Website by Kingdom Works